Course content

How to make a User inactive

Disabling a user in Binary City Time

Step 1. Once you logged in to BC Time go to Manage,  then click on Manage under the sub heading User(s)



Step 2: There you will see your existing Users. Select the user you want to make inactive.



Step 3: Change the status of user from Active to Inactive, as shown on the screenshot below.

The user's access to the system would then be immediately revoked.


Views
319 Total Views
10 Members Views
309 Public Views
Actions
0 Likes
0 Dislikes
0 Comments
Share on Social Networks
Share Link
Use permanent link to share in social media
Share by mail

Please login to share this webpage by email.