Course content

Syncing to BioTime (Biotime Technical documentation)

Syncing to BioTime

Employees, visitors and Areas can be pushed to BioTime, this will have these created in BioTime, this is usually done if the profile already has these and it is being moved to BioTime.

Views
21 Total Views
1 Members Views
20 Public Views
Actions
0 Likes
0 Dislikes
0 Comments
Share on Social Networks
Share Link
Use permanent link to share in social media
Share by mail

Please login to share this webpage by email.